src_5203a44f1436ff5844
- Source-provided label
- Not reported
- Evidence class
- mentioned in report
- Confidence
- Not reported
- Observed
- Oct 01, 2026 04:39 UTC
- Retrieved
- Oct 08, 2026 03:49 UTC
Ein deutscher IT‑ und Engineering‑Dienstleister ist am 30. September 2026 auf dem Opferblog der Safepay‑Ransomwaregruppe erschienen. Die Täter setzten dem Unternehmen ein Ultimatum bis zum 3. Oktober 2026, um auf ihre Forderungen zu reagieren. Für den Fall, dass keine Einigung erzielt wird, droht die Gruppe mit der Veröffentlichung mutmaßlich kompromittierter Daten. Angaben zum Umfang oder zur Art
Sicherheitsvorfall - IT-Dienstleister07987bc2edb1b20ada6179c58df3a41545606cf0646094694c2adf681f8c9fcdNetwork indicators are visibly defanged. This page does not make them clickable or send them to another service.
No validated file hashes or network indicators are stored for this record.
This record contains metadata and attribution only. It does not host, download, unpack, render, or execute malware samples.
Sources represented on this page. Publication and observation dates describe the content; successful batch dates describe local collection. A recent batch does not certify complete coverage or current provider availability.
1 sources: 0 stale, 0 needing attention, 0 paused, 1 unverified.
Stale means older than twice the recorded collection interval, with a minimum of one hour; without an interval, the threshold is 24 hours. Cached content remains available while a feed is stale, paused, or unverified.