src_cdcffed32aa78fd61f
- Source-provided label
- Not reported
- Evidence class
- mentioned in report
- Confidence
- Not reported
- Observed
- Oct 07, 2026 01:51 UTC
- Retrieved
- Oct 08, 2026 03:43 UTC
A newly-disclosed critical flaw in Atlassian’s data center software has a remarkably wide reach, affecting eight core products across the company’s enterprise portfolio. CVE-2026-21589, rated 9.3 (critical) in severity, is an arbitrary file access vulnerability that could allow an attacker with no login access to read files in web app root directories that they should not otherwise see, and potent
Atlassian’s critical flaw turns eight enterprise products into one big security problem4b400740d37633845ec6751277f3b55ceffd3cb9898e1b5b23798dcbd9e6b53cNetwork indicators are visibly defanged. This page does not make them clickable or send them to another service.
No validated file hashes or network indicators are stored for this record.
This record contains metadata and attribution only. It does not host, download, unpack, render, or execute malware samples.
Sources represented on this page. Publication and observation dates describe the content; successful batch dates describe local collection. A recent batch does not certify complete coverage or current provider availability.
1 sources: 0 stale, 0 needing attention, 0 paused, 1 unverified.
Stale means older than twice the recorded collection interval, with a minimum of one hour; without an interval, the threshold is 24 hours. Cached content remains available while a feed is stale, paused, or unverified.