src_5203a44f1436ff5844
- Source-provided label
- Not reported
- Evidence class
- mentioned in report
- Confidence
- Not reported
- Observed
- Sep 21, 2026 05:52 UTC
- Retrieved
- Oct 08, 2026 03:49 UTC
Seit dem 17. September 2026 führt die Krybit‑Ransomwaregruppe das Diakoniewerk Apolda auf ihrem Opferblog. Die Täter behaupten, mehr als 105 GB sensible Daten des sozialen Trägers entwendet zu haben. Der Organisation bleibt nur bis zum 23. September Zeit, um auf die Forderungen der Hacker einzugehen. Andernfalls droht die vollständige Veröffentlichung der kompromittierten Daten durch die Cyberkrim
Sicherheitsvorfall - Diakoniewerk Apolda67d34b9097cace2f4726f6081f4abce7768e0892727d4f95d3ff0935dbf8ac40Network indicators are visibly defanged. This page does not make them clickable or send them to another service.
No validated file hashes or network indicators are stored for this record.
This record contains metadata and attribution only. It does not host, download, unpack, render, or execute malware samples.
Sources represented on this page. Publication and observation dates describe the content; successful batch dates describe local collection. A recent batch does not certify complete coverage or current provider availability.
1 sources: 0 stale, 0 needing attention, 0 paused, 1 unverified.
Stale means older than twice the recorded collection interval, with a minimum of one hour; without an interval, the threshold is 24 hours. Cached content remains available while a feed is stale, paused, or unverified.