src_383bb74a425be53506
- Source-provided label
- Not reported
- Evidence class
- mentioned in report
- Confidence
- Not reported
- Observed
- Oct 06, 2026 14:29 UTC
- Retrieved
- Oct 08, 2026 03:51 UTC
The good news is that the program is currently very limited in its scope. It's just one year long and only for patients with mild-to-moderate acne.Read Entire Article
Utah will become first state to let AI examine patients and prescribe medication without direct human oversight782b828217ec9cba24fbcae2b3a53dc642ddfe0459547375c6b2d15fe237c1dcNetwork indicators are visibly defanged. This page does not make them clickable or send them to another service.
No validated file hashes or network indicators are stored for this record.
This record contains metadata and attribution only. It does not host, download, unpack, render, or execute malware samples.
Sources represented on this page. Publication and observation dates describe the content; successful batch dates describe local collection. A recent batch does not certify complete coverage or current provider availability.
1 sources: 0 stale, 0 needing attention, 0 paused, 1 unverified.
Stale means older than twice the recorded collection interval, with a minimum of one hour; without an interval, the threshold is 24 hours. Cached content remains available while a feed is stale, paused, or unverified.