src_5203a44f1436ff5844
- Source-provided label
- Not reported
- Evidence class
- mentioned in report
- Confidence
- Not reported
- Observed
- Oct 01, 2026 04:39 UTC
- Retrieved
- Oct 08, 2026 03:49 UTC
Am 26. September 2026 erschien ein deutscher Präzisionswerkzeughersteller auf dem Opferblog der Lamashtu‑Ransomwaregruppe. Die Täter behaupten, 50 GB Daten erbeutet zu haben. Genannt werden Rechnungen, Unterlagen zu Sanktionsprüfungen, Personaldossiers sowie VPN‑Schlüssel. Dem Unternehmen wurde eine Frist bis zum 7. Oktober 2026 gesetzt. Danach droht die Veröffentlichung der mutmaßlich kompromitti
Sicherheitsvorfall - Werkzeugherstellerf5623a78b0230f09853d3e80ac131f1c9f02f013ea8e6c54daf40c4e9b52ab48Network indicators are visibly defanged. This page does not make them clickable or send them to another service.
No validated file hashes or network indicators are stored for this record.
This record contains metadata and attribution only. It does not host, download, unpack, render, or execute malware samples.
Sources represented on this page. Publication and observation dates describe the content; successful batch dates describe local collection. A recent batch does not certify complete coverage or current provider availability.
1 sources: 0 stale, 0 needing attention, 0 paused, 1 unverified.
Stale means older than twice the recorded collection interval, with a minimum of one hour; without an interval, the threshold is 24 hours. Cached content remains available while a feed is stale, paused, or unverified.